20.06.2018 Ms DP on Dr Olga Argyros
03/08/18
Olga has been the best dentist I've ever had and I would like to pass on my thanks to her for looking after us so well.
27.04.2018 From Consultant Gaukroger
03/08/18
Your patients are complimentary about your care without exception and it has been my pleasure to help with their care.
27.03.2018 Mrs LP on Dr Olga Argyros
27/03/18
Highly recommended. Kind, courteous, efficient and honest. The whole team are brilliant. Love Olga. Thank you.
20.03.2018 Mrs LO on Dr Olga Argyros
20/03/18
I knew on my first visit to Chase Side Dental Practice that I had made the right choice. Olga sat with me and explained in detail the areas that needed immediate attention.
Over the past year Olga, Sharon and Stephen have corrected numerous problems, which I am extremely grateful.
Olga, yourself and all your team are professional, friendly and caring.
Thank you all!
15.01.2018 Mrs D on Dr Olga Argyros
15/01/18
I highly recommend Olga as a dentist. She is welcoming and puts you at ease. My young son recently hurt his teeth and mouth very badly and after visiting Olga she went out of her way to phone the hospital and get us an immediate referral.
04.11.2017 Mr BA on Dr Olga Argyros
16/11/17
As a patient of Chase side dental practice I would endorse all that you say and cheerfully add my thanks to Olga for saving my life
31.10.2017 Mrs PL on Dr Olga Argyros & Lucy (Hygienist)
02/11/17
I am a new patient and so impressed with the expert treatment I have received from Olga and her team. The atmosphere is helpfully calm and the cosmetic results fantastic. For the first time ever after dental treatment I had no lingering discomfort or roughness in the mouth. Many thanks.
29.08.2017 Mrs JB on Dr Nisha Patel & Lucy (Hygienist)
02/11/17
Thank you so much to both Nisha & Lucy. I’m not the best patient in the world so their understanding and compassion go a long way.
20.12.2016 Mr BA on Dr Olga Argyros
03/01/17
'At this examination on the 16th November Dr Olga discovered a lump under my chin. Dr Olga wrote a letter of referral to a consultant Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon. Following CT Scan, now under a consultant Haematologist as I have been diagnosed with Lymphoma. Non Hodgkinsons.

Without Dr Olga this problem may have gone undetected and who knows what effect this may have had on my life. I believe that the £38.00 may have saved or perhaps prolonged my stay on earth.

This lady is very professional and a very worthy member of the BDA and GDC.'
17.12.2016 Mr BA on Dr Olga Argyros
03/01/17
I will never forget you and the warmth of your smile will take me through the coming months. Peace be with you and those you love at this special time of the year.
16.12.2016 Mrs JR on Dr Olga Argyros
20/12/16
Professional, friendly & very customer focused. 5* review on Facebook.
20.10.2016 Miss ES on Dr Olga Argyros
29/11/16
I have been going to this practice for as long as I have been going to the dentist and I don't envisage myself ever changing. Olga has been an incredible dentist in many ways - she took over from Sharon and had very big boots to fill but went above and beyond expectations. She is incredibly helpful, patient and informative and there is no one else I would rather tell me I need root canal! The dentist has never been a chore or a fear for me, Chase Side offers a pleasant, even nice experience and I hope that it's still going when I have children myself.
1.11.2016 Mrs JH on Dr Olga Argyros
29/11/16
Olga is the only dentist I have trusted enough to have any treatment done without sedation. I am a very nervous patient and for many years I used to feel physically ill before dentist visits even knowing I was going to be put to sleep. Since meeting Olga and her great team I have finally conquered my fears. I have, for the very first time, had fillings whilst wide awake! Everyone at the practice is very nice and friendly and I would recommend to all.
29.11.2016 Mrs VC on Dr Olga Argyros
29/11/16
30.08.2016 Mrs IM on Dr Olga Argyros
27/09/16
Would not take my girls anywhere else. Thank you for making the girls feel special.
27/09/16
19.07.2016 Unnamed on Dr Sharon Stern
28/07/16
Thank you so much for your patience with me. Absolutely amazingly care and understanding of my medical needs, thank you.
15.07.2016 Mrs MM on Dr Olga Argyros
28/07/16
Dear Olga, a big thank you once again for a mammoth job, so beautifully done and I love my new upper 4!
14.07.2016 Mrs JH on Dr Olga Argyros
14/07/16
Olga is the only dentist I have trusted enough to have any treatment done without sedation. I am a very nervous patient and for many years I used to feel physically ill before dentist visits even knowing I was going to be put to sleep. Since meeting Olga and her great team I have finally conquered my fears. I have, for the very first time, had fillings whilst wide awake! Everyone at the practice is very nice and friendly and I would recommend it to all.
30.06.2016 Mrs MM on Dr Olga Argyros
14/07/16
Wonderful treatment once again, always knowing my teeth are going to be just perfect, thank you.
27.05.2016 Y&S on Dr Olga Argyros
30/06/16
I have always recommended this dental practice and have received excellent service every time, thank you!
26.05.2016 Ms E S on Dr Olga Argyros
30/06/16
I have been going to this practice for as long as I have been going to the dentist and I don't envisage myself ever changing. Olga has been an incredible dentist in many ways - she took over from Sharon and had very big boots to fill but went above and beyond expectations. She is incredibly helpful, patient and informative and there is no one else I would rather tell me I need root canal! The dentist has never been a chore or a fear for me, Chase Side offers a pleasant, even nice experience and I hope that it's still going when I have children myself.
12/05/16
12/05/16


11.04.2016 Mrs C.S. on Dr Olga Argyros
12/05/16
Dear Olga

I just wanted to thank you for seeing my daughter today at such short notice.
Thank you very much for making the time to fit her in to your schedule. Another example of the brilliant service you give your patients.

22.6.2015 Mrs K.T. on Dr Olga Argyros
12/05/16
Very detailed explanation, very patient. Excellent service!
29.04.2015 Mrs S.A. on Dr Nisha Patel
12/05/16
Treated with excellent care and manner. Felt as if my care was important.
13/07/15
   
13/07/15
      
11/03/15
   
11/03/15
   
11/03/15
   
11/03/15
   
11/03/15
   
Mrs H.W. on Dr Olga Argyros
11/03/15
In 2013 my NHS dentist of many years decided to retire and I was faced with having to find a new dentist - not something I was looking forward to as I tend to be a rather nervous patient! Following a recommendation, I made an appointment with Olga at the Chase Side Dental Practice and I have to say that I wish I had found her years ago; if I had, my teeth probably wouldn't be in the state they are now! I cannot recommend this practice highly enough. The service they provide is second to none and the treatment I have received over the last few months (both from Olga and the hygienist, Lisa) has been exceptional. Everyone is very friendly and extremely professional and I have complete confidence in Olga and her team. I can honestly say that I no longer dread a visit to the dentist which is something I never thought would happen!! 
Mr T.O. on Dr Olga Argyros
11/03/15
Prior to 16th Dec.'13 I started to have a intermittent nerve pains following having any hot drink. As Xmas was just around the corner I felt this needed to be looked after! I got an urgent appt.on 16/12 and, as ever, the care and attention received from Olga was absolutely nothing short of incredible. She explained all the possibilities to me regarding the treatment, if any, I may need. I did not receive any treatment that day but Olga felt that, in the circumstances, she would like me to see Sharon the next day for a 2nd opinion involving further tests. Sharon was equally thorough and caring and when she finished her examination and tests she liaised with Olga and they concluded that no treatment was recommended for now. You may notice I use the word "CARING" to describe both Olga's and Sharon's attention to the tiniest detail. Their professionalism is of the very, very highest standard. There was no possibility that they remotely considered an omnibus set of expensive treatments (which would, in all probability, have cured the problem)as they were still unsure of the cause of my problem. I sing the praises of this Dental Clinic to anyone who cares to listen! I simply cannot thank them enough for all their kindness. OH! And in case I forget I want to thank Penny and Olga's and Sharon's assistants who help to make this Practice the success that it clearly is.
Mr A.A. on Dr Sharon Stern
11/03/15
I recently was treated by Dr Stern. The procedure sounded like it could be painful and tricky, but my experience was the opposite! From the very beginning, I felt I was in expert hands. Dr Stern is careful and empathetic, and immediately put me at ease. Her explanations of the procedure, and afterwards the results, were clear and detailed. She has a great rapport with patients! Lidija, who assisted during the procedure, was similarly careful and attentive, and they work brilliantly as a team. All in all, I'm very grateful to Sharon and Lidija, for making the treatment as pleasant as it was. Also, I must comment about Chase Side Dental Practice: it's the best dental surgery I've seen. Friendly, warm decor, and an excellent selection of reading material in the waiting room. Superb! 
Mrs M.P. on Dr Olga Argyros
11/03/15
I cannot praise Olga and her team enough. If there is anyone that goes the extra mile with her patients it is definitely her. Nothing is too much for her. Olga is always, without fail professional, caring, organised and just so pleasant. She is the perfect dentist. My sons are 15 and 13 and she has been their dentist since they were 2. I cannot envisage this changing. I have total confidence in Olga and would struggle to find someone like her. I must add, the whole team are wonderful. From the moment you enter the practice and greeted by Penny to the moment that the nurse takes you into the dental room. I cannot even think of anything negative to say about this dental practice. Well done to all of you for the hard work.
Ms M.M. on Dr Constantina Chrysostomou
11/03/15
I can see this practice gets very very good reviews and I cannot lie, they are truly professional and excellent at their job. Tina was very gentle and warm as well as being capable. She sought advice from her colleague to be sure she was doing the right thing when an x-ray was unclear and kept me informed all the way along. I highly recommend Tina. The practice is very clean and efficiently run by Penny. 
Mrs E.S. on Dr Olga Argyros
11/03/15
Dr Argyros recently treated my teenage daughter who had a very deep hole in one of her teeth. She explained that there was a new procedure available which would hopefully mean that root canal treatment would not be necessary. We were fitted in as the last appointment the next day, which was a Friday. Dr Argyros, Aquila and Lidija stayed late to treat my daughter and every single step of the treatment was explained while my daughter was constantly reassured and checked if she was OK. When the procedure was finished, Dr Argyros told us to call at any time over the weekend if my daughter was in pain, and she would come in specially to treat her - the Sunday was Mother's Day. Fortunately, my daughter had no pain and we did not need to take Dr Argyros up on her offer, but I know she would do exactly as she promised if we needed her. We have been patients at this clinic since we moved to the area over 10 years ago and all the staff have always been unfailingly professional, warm, polite, helpful and kind and I have no hestiation in recommending them.
Mr T.O. on Dr Olga Argyros
11/03/15
It is not often (if ever!) patients are pleased and delighted to visit their dentist but in the case of Dr. Olga a visit to the dentist is a rewarding and pleasant experience. She is amazingly professional and explains in clear and simple detail the treatment she is about to carry out. She is kind and caring and has a super sense of humour. Clearly she enjoys her profession. Simply cannot speak highly enough of this lady.
Miss P.V. on Dr Nisha Patel
11/03/15
Another friendly and informative dentist appointment with Nisha. In view of Nisha's impending maternity leave she also very kindly explained who may be covering for her in her absence, though I did not think for a minute that I would ever be left wanting as the general management has always been very efficient. Really can't think of anything to suggest that may need reviewing at the practise as a whole! However as a point of info, I never give absolute maximan ratings out of principle! 
​Mrs J.P. on Dr Constantina Chrysostomou
11/03/15
I highly recommend a visit - the whole atmosphere of the surgery was calm, welcoming and caring. I am scared of the whole 'Dentist' experience but following my visit last week to see Tina, I am looking forward to my next appointment 'for a filling' in a couple of weeks - honestly! Thanks Tina.
Mrs S.P. on Dr Sharon Stern
11/03/15
Of lately I visited dr. Sharon stern for my root canal treatment.Till the visit Iwas sceptical whether the procedure will go smooth or not..however after meeting Dr.Sharon stern a couple of times & getting the procedure done so smooth,all of my sceptism vanished.Dr. sharon stern is a v dedicated , hardworking person.she made me feel vey comfortable throughout the procedure. I can say that she is indeed a great asset to chase side dental practice. finally I would like to thank all the friendly & cordial staff at chase side dental practise for their cooperation & understanding. regards and best wishes sunita pai
Mrs V.D. on Dr Nisha Patel
11/03/15
I am entirely happy with treatment and advice given.
Mrs A.W. on Dr Olga Argyros
06/09/10
I have nothing but praise for this practice, Olga is great and very gentle but thourough in her care. The reception staff are always helpful and polite. I would recommend this practice to all my family and friends